Make & Take Packets Available NOW!

Be inspired with LIVE videos for products from the NEW JAN-APR MINI CATALOG! You'll find all the details and registration on my blog here: www.AStampAbove.com.

Make & Take packets are available!

If you’ve joined the new JAN-APR NEW CATALOG KICKOFF – you’ll definitely want to enjoy a pre-cut cardstock pack for 9 cards and over $35 in fun product to go with it!

JOIN the kickoff event – it’s only $15 or free if you’re on my team or a Stamp Happy Academy subscriber (see details below) Everyone is welcome (US or Globally)

IT’S TOTALLY WORTH IT! So many fabulous ideas and tons of inspiration! You can register for the event here:

NEW CATALOG KICKOFF REGISTRATION

To get the amazing MAKE & TAKE packet with all the goodies click below. The details for products we are using in the kickoff are shown above and on the registration form here:

MAKE & TAKE PACKET

The first LIVE class will start tomorrow (Friday, 1/5) at 11am eastern, 10am central, 9am mountain & 8 am pacific time. All videos are recorded so you can watch them live or watch them a hundred times later.

The kickoff runs from from Jan 4-18 and includes:

  • 7 LIVE events (all recorded for later viewing)
  • Card Challenges
  • Mystery Stamping
  • PRIZES
  • Lifetime access to content
  • Sample Gallery
  • GAMES
  • Optional Card Swap and Card Swap Contest
  • TONS OF FUN!

FREE KICKOFF:

If you’re a STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY member since October (or earlier) this event is FREE to you! Team members levels 1-3 are also FREE. Our gift to you for your membership! You’ll find the info to join here: https://stamphappyacademy.ning.com/events

This is my current HOST CODE: Use this host code below to place your online order if it’s under $150 and you’ll get extra perks from me! If your order is over $150 DO NOT use the code – you’ll still get perks from me and you’ll get your own Stampin’ Rewards from Stampin’ Up! Just copy/paste this code: AR4XC9RC when placing your order. 

JUNE SPECIAL – All Stamp & Die bundles are 20% off through June 30th!

Current Host Code: AR4XC9RC

IMPORTANT LINKS:

ONLINE ANNUAL CATALOG: Click Here

ALL ONLINE CLASSES link: https://wp.me/PeFmkG-l4

Join my ONLINE Technique Club here: https://wp.me/PeFmkG-if

JOIN my TEAM link: https://wp.me/PeFmkG-xM

Sign up for my NEWSLETTER: https://wp.me/PeFmkG-jy

Print the current COLOR COACH: 2024-2025 Color Coach

Join the STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY here: https://stamphappyacademy.ning.com/

SHOP with me – KELLY’S ONLINE STORE

~~~Kelly Acheson~~~

Leave a Comment